What's the difference between "Save RAVEN Session" and in settings " Save as"
What's the difference between " Save" and "Confirm" in the Button tool
1. Save Raven session saves the .ravlay file, this is your raven layout. 2. Save as, will allow you save a separate file and not overwrite your previous .ravlay 3. Save will save the BC to your user quicklist. 4. Confirm, will close the BC editor.
Jamey Z Slate Media Technology Jamey@stevenslate.com